MARKETS

VENUES | DATES | TIMES




Portman Square | Friday, 12 Jul 24

Location:

40 Portman Square

London

W1H 6LJ

Date: Friday, 12 Jul 24

Opens at: 12:00

Closes at: 21:00




Rugby Lit7s | Saturday, 13 Jul 24

Location:

Wasps FC

London

W3 9QA

Date: Saturday, 13 Jul 24

Opens at: 10:30

Closes at: 16:00




Portman Square | Sunday, 14 Jul 24

Location:

40 Portman Square

London

W1H 6LJ

Date: Sunday, 14 Jul 24

Opens at: 12:00

Closes at: 20:00




White City Living | Wednesday, 17 Jul 24

Location:

White City

London

W12 7RQ

Date: Wednesday, 17 Jul 24

Opens at: 17:00

Closes at: 21:00




Upton Gardens | Thursday, 18 Jul 24

Location:

London

E13 9AZ

Date: Thursday, 18 Jul 24

Opens at: 17:00

Closes at: 21:00




Equipment Works | Friday, 19 Jul 24

Location:

2 Vanguard Way

London

E17 6DL

Date: Friday, 19 Jul 24

Opens at: 17:00

Closes at: 21:00




Dickens Yard Market - Ealing | Saturday, 20 Jul 24

Location:

Dickens Yard

Longfield Avenue, London

W5 2TD

Date: Saturday, 20 Jul 24

Opens at: 10:30

Closes at: 16:00


Next to Christ the Saviour Church, Ealing Broadway, in front of Morrisons and M&S. A 2-minute walk from Ealing Broadway tube station. Lovely vibe in and around the market. You can have tacos in the market and a pint at the new Brewdog bar next door! Too many options to spend a Friday :)


Latino Life Festival | Saturday, 20 Jul 24

Location:

Walpole Park

London

W5 5EQ

Date: Saturday, 20 Jul 24

Opens at: 12:00

Closes at: 22:00




Hendon Lakeview | Sunday, 21 Jul 24

Location:

Hendon Lakeview

London

NW9 7FD

Date: Sunday, 21 Jul 24

Opens at: 17:00

Closes at: 21:00




Landmark Square Market | Friday, 26 Jul 24

Location:

London

E14 9AB

Date: Friday, 26 Jul 24

Opens at: 17:00

Closes at: 21:00




Equipment Works - Olympics | Saturday, 27 Jul 24

Location:

London

E17 6DL

Date: Saturday, 27 Jul 24

Opens at: 12:00

Closes at: 17:00




Chiswick | Sunday, 28 Jul 24

Location:

London

W4 2DR

Date: Sunday, 28 Jul 24

Opens at: 11:00

Closes at: 16:00